/ «Beltamozhizdat»

«Beltamozhizdat»

The Branch "Beltamozhizdat" is engaged in publishing activities, issuing books and magazines, and solving many other production tasks."

Beltamozhizdat "it is a branch of RUE" Beltamozhservice "and at the same time the only one specialized publishing house in the country that is engaged in the customs sphere, offering its readers first-hand information.

Today, the branch publishes such periodicals of the State Customs Committee as the magazine "Tamozhenny Vestnik", the bulletin "Customs Statistics of the foreign trade of the Republic of Belarus ", provides different advertising services..

Besides, every year the team introduces readers to dozens of new business books of different subjects.

The publications of "Beltamozhizdat" are popular not only in Belarus, but also abroad. The branch is engaged in both publishing and developing in other directions, seeking to meet the modern criteria.

For more information about the branch, its products and services visit our website and contact us by phone:

+375 17 290 74 70 (fax)

+375 17 237 79 68.

/ «Белтаможиздат»

«Белтаможиздат»

Филиал "Белтаможиздат" занимается издательской деятельностью, выпуская книжную и журнальную продукцию и решая многие иные производственные задачи.

"Белтаможиздат" является филиалом РУП "Белтаможсервис" и одновременно единственным в республике специализированным издательством, которое работает в таможенной сфере, предлагая свои читателям информацию из первоисточника.

Сегодня филиал выпускает такие периодические издания Государственного таможенного комитета, как журнал "Таможенный вестник", бюллетень "Таможенная статистика внешней торговли Республики Беларусь", оказывает разносторонние рекламно-информационные услуги.

Кроме того, каждый год коллектив знакомит читателей с десятками новых деловых книг разной тематики.

Продукция "Белтаможиздат" пользуется популярностью не только в Республике Беларусь, но и за пределами страны. Филиал занимается как издательской деятельностью, так и развивается в других направлениях, стремясь соответствовать современным критериям.

Подробную информацию о филиале, его продукции и услугах можно получить на сайте и по контактным телефонам:

+375 17 290 74 70 (факс)
+375 17 237 79 68.