Tax free

ABOUT US

tax.pngTax Free is a value-added tax (VAT) refund system . Since 2013 the VAT refund on goods purchased in the Republic of Belarus is available for foreign citizens who do not have permanent residence in the country - a member of the Customs Union EAEU, which includes the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Republic of Armenia, Kyrgyz Republic.

RUE "Beltamozhservice"is the operator of Tax free system in the Republic of Belarus.

The goods in respect of which the VAT refund can be done, must be purchased by a foreign entity in the retail trade of the Republic of Belarus through the store, which has concluded a contract with our organization for the services of VAT refund.

ADVANTAGES

VAT refund can be made in respect of any goods purchased in the store trade organizations that are liable to VAT at the rate of 20% (the refund can not be less than 15% of the amount of VAT that is indicated in the payment document), except for the following :

  • The goods that are not liable to VAT on importation into the territory of the Republic of Belarus according to the law;

  • The goods turnovers on sale of which are not liable to VAT in the Republic of Belarus according to the law;

  • The goods that are subject to VAT at the rate of 10%;

  • The goods that are recognized as excisable goods.

A foreign entity is entitled to have VAT refund, provided that it was purchased 80 BYR worth of goods. (Before denomination 800 000 BYR.) including VAT within 1 day and exported outside the customs territory of the EAEU within the period of three months from the purchase date.

OUR PARTNERS

CONTACTS:

Republican Unitary Enterprise "Beltamozhservice"
  (RUE "Beltamozhservice")

Legal address:  
223049, Minsk region., Minsk district, Sennitskiy s/ s, 27/3 district of the village Schitomirichi
Mailing Address:  
220116 Minsk, Dzerzhinskogo Avenue , 104-A, room.11.4  

E-MAIL:  

como@declarant.by

Commercial management:
+375 17 259 75 92

WEB

www.tax-free.by

Tax free

О НАС

tax.pngTax Free (такс фри) – это система возврата налога на добавленную стоимость (НДС). С 2013 года вернуть НДС с товаров, купленных в Республике Беларусь, могут иностранные лица, не имеющие постоянного места жительства в государстве – члене Таможенного союза ЕАЭС, который включает в себя Российскую Федерацию, Республику Беларусь, Республику Казахстан, Республику Армению, Киргизскую Республику.

Оператором системы Tax Free в Республике Беларусь является РУП «Белтаможсервис».

Товар, в отношении которого может быть осуществлен возврат НДС, должен быть приобретен иностранным лицом в розничной торговле Республике Беларусь через магазин, который заключил договор на оказание услуг по возврату НДС иностранными лицами с нашей организацией.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Возврат НДС может быть осуществлен в отношении любых товаров, приобретенных в магазине организации торговли, которые при реализации облагаются НДС по ставке 20% (при этом размер суммы возврата не может быть менее 15% от суммы НДС, которая указана платежном документе), за исключением товаров:

  • освобождаемых от НДС в соответствии с законодательством при ввозе их на территорию Республики Беларусь;

  • обороты  по реализации которых на территории Республики Беларусь освобождаются от НДС в соответствии с законодательством;

  • облагаемых НДС по ставке 10%;

  • признаваемых подакцизными товарами.

Иностранное лицо вправе вернуть НДС при условии, что товары приобретены на сумму 80 бел.руб. (до деноминации на сумму 800 000 бел.руб.) с учетом НДС в течение 1 дня и вывезены за пределы таможенной территории ЕАЭС в течение трех месяцев со дня приобретения.

Наши партнеры

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Республиканское унитарное предприятие «Белтаможсервис» 
 (РУП «Белтаможсервис»)

Юридический адрес:  
223049, Минская обл., Минский р-н, Щомыслицкий с/с, 
17-ый км Минск-Дзержинск, административно-бытовой корпус, каб.75
Адрес для корреспонденции:  
220116 г.Минск, пр.Дзержинского, 104-А, каб.11.4  

E-MAIL:  

como@declarant.by

Коммерческое управление:
+375 17 259 75 92

САЙТ

www.tax-free.by