The procedure for filing and considering electronic applications

Electronic appeals are considered by RUE Beltamozhservice in accordance with The Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 No. 300-З On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities (as amended by the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 15, 2015 No. 306-З).

Electronic applications received by RUE "Beltamozhservice" are subject to consideration in the manner established for the consideration of written applications, taking into account some peculiarities.

Based on paragraph 5 of subparagraph 7.2. Regulations on the procedure for the functioning of the Internet sites of state bodies and organizations, approved by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated April 29, 2010 No. 645 "On some issues of Internet sites of state bodies and organizations and the recognition as invalid of the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus of February 11, 2006 No. No. 192 ", as well as in accordance with paragraph 1 of the order of the General Director of RUE" Beltamozhservice "dated May 19, 2016 No. 126-OD" On some issues of the official website of RUE "Beltamozhservice" placement in the special section "Citizens' Appeals" in the "Electronic Appeals" section on the official website of the Enterprise. In accordance with Article 25 Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 18, 2011 No. No. 300-З On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities Electronic appeals of citizens and legal entities received in an alternative way are not subject to consideration.

Electronic communications must:

  • comply with the requirements established by clause 1, paragraphs two to four of clause 2 or paragraphs two to five of clause 3 of Article 12 Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 No. 300-З "On appeals of citizens and legal entities" , namely:
  • - be written in Belarusian or Russian;

    - contain the name and (or) address of the organization or the position of the person to whom the appeal is sent;

    - contain the last name, first name, patronymic (if any) or initials of the citizen, address of his place of residence (place of stay);

    - state the essence of the appeal:

    - readable, written in clear, legible handwriting:

    - prevent the use of obscene or offensive words or expressions in addresses.

  • contain the applicant's email address;
  • electronic applications submitted by representatives of applicants must be accompanied by electronic copies of documents confirming their authority.

If these requirements are not met, an electronic appeal may be left without consideration on the merits in the manner prescribed by paragraph 4 of Article 15 Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 No. 300-З "On appeals of citizens and legal entities" (as amended by the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 15, 2015 No. 306-З).

The rest of the cases when electronic applications are left without consideration of the merits are provided for by Article 15 Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 No. 300-З" On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities " (as amended by the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 15, 2015 No. 306-З) and are given in the information of the general page of the heading: "Appeals of citizens and legal entities".

Files can be attached to an electronic appeal. Acceptable formats of attached files of documents and (or) information in electronic form and their graphic images on paper (scans) are: PDF / A, DOCX, DOC, RTF, TXT, ODT, ZIP, RAR, PNG, TIFF, JPEG, JPG .

An electronic appeal can be withdrawn by submitting a written application or sending an application in electronic form in the same way as the electronic appeal was sent.

If, in order to consider an electronic appeal on the merits, it is necessary to indicate the personal data of the applicant or other persons, except for those contained in the appeal, the applicant should apply with an oral or written appeal.

Replies (notifications) to electronic requests are sent to the email address of applicants specified in electronic requests, unless

  • the applicant in his electronic appeal asks to send a written response or at the same time send a written reply and reply to his email address;
  • the e-mail address contains an e-mail address for which the response (notification) could not be delivered due to technical reasons.

A response to an electronic appeal or a decision to leave an electronic appeal without consideration on the merits can be appealed to a higher authority - the State Customs Committee of the Republic of Belarus at the address: 220007, Minsk, st. Mogilevskaya, 45/1 ( www.gtk.gov.by ).

If electronic applications of similar content are received from different applicants of a massive nature (more than ten applications), responses can be posted on the Company's website without sending responses (notifications) to the applicants.

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин

Белавиа

Белгоспищепром

Белнефтехим

Белэнерго

Концерн Беллесбумпром

БелЛегпром

Порядок подачи и рассмотрения электронных обращений

Рассмотрение электронных обращений осуществляется в РУП «Белтаможсервис» в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" (ред. Закона Республики Беларусь от 15 июля 2015 г. № 306-З).

Электронные обращения, поступившие в адрес РУП «Белтаможсервис» подлежат рассмотрению в порядке, установленном для рассмотрения письменных обращений, с учетом некоторых особенностей.

На основании абзаца 5 подпункта 7.2. Положения о порядке функционирования интернет-сайтов государственных органов и организаций, утвержденного постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 29.04.2010 № 645 «О некоторых вопросах интернет-сайтов государственных органов и организаций и признании утратившим силу постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 11 февраля 2006 г. № 192», а также в соответствии пунктом 1 приказа генерального директора РУП «Белтаможсервис» от 19.05.2016 № 126-ОД «О некоторых вопросах работы официального интернет-сайта РУП «Белтаможсервис» официальным источником поступления электронных обращений в РУП «Белтаможсервис» является его размещение в специальной рубрике «Обращения граждан» разделе «Электронные обращения» на официальном интернет-сайте Предприятия. В соответствии со статьей 25 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" электронные обращения граждан и юридических лиц, поступившие альтернативным способом, рассмотрению не подлежат.

Электронные обращения должны:

  • соответствовать требованиям, установленным пунктом 1, абзацами вторым - четвертым пункта 2 либо абзацами вторым - пятым пункта 3 статьи 12 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц», а именно:
  • – быть изложены на белорусском или русском языке;

    – содержать наименование и (или) адрес организации либо должность лица, которым направляется обращение;

    – содержать фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) либо инициалы гражданина, адрес его места жительства (места пребывания);

    – излагать суть обращения:

    – поддаваться прочтению, написаны четким, разборчивым почерком:

    – не допускать употребление в обращениях нецензурных либо оскорбительных слов или выражений.

  • к электронным обращениям, подаваемым представителями заявителей, должны прилагаться электронные копии документов, подтверждающих их полномочия.

При несоблюдении данных требований, электронное обращение может быть оставлено без рассмотрения по существу в порядке, установленном пунктом 4 статьи 15 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц».

К электронному обращению могут прикрепляться файлы. Допустимые форматы прикрепляемых файлов документов и (или) сведений в электронном виде и их графических образов на бумажных носителях (сканов) являются: PDF/A, DOCX, DOC, RTF, TXT, ODT, ZIP, RAR, PNG, TIFF, JPEG, JPG.

Электронное обращение может быть отозвано путем подачи письменного заявления либо направления заявления в электронной форме тем же способом, которым было направлено электронное обращение.

Ответы (уведомления) на электронные обращения направляются на адрес электронной почты заявителей, указанный в электронных обращениях, за исключением случаев, если

  • заявитель в своем электронном обращении просит направить письменный ответ либо одновременно направить письменный ответ и ответ на адрес его электронной почты;
  • в электронном обращении указан адрес электронной почты, по которому по техническим причинам не удалось доставить ответ (уведомление).

Ответ на электронное обращение или решение об оставлении электронного обращения без рассмотрения по существу могут быть обжалованы в вышестоящий орган – Государственный таможенный комитет Республики Беларусь по адресу: 220007, г. Минск, ул. Могилевская, 45/1 (www.gtk.gov.by).

При поступлении электронных обращений аналогичного содержания от разных заявителей, носящих массовый характер (более десяти обращений) ответы могут размещаться на интернет-сайте Предприятия без направления ответов (уведомлений) заявителям.

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин

Белавиа

Белгоспищепром

Белнефтехим

Белэнерго

Концерн Беллесбумпром

БелЛегпром