The procedure for filing and considering applications

Consideration of applications from citizens and legal entities is carried out in RUE "Beltamozhservice" in accordance with The Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 18, 2011 No. 300-З On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities (National Register of Legal Acts of the Republic of Belarus, No. 2/1852 of July 19, 2011) .

Application procedure

Written requests are submitted by courier, by mail, during a personal appointment.

You can send your written requests to the address: 220036, Minsk, Lermontov street, 27.

Oral messages are presented during a personal reception. Personal reception is conducted by the management of RUE Beltamozhservice and its branches in accordance with the schedules posted in the offices of RUE Beltamozhservice.

Electronic appeals are submitted in accordance with the procedure established by article 25 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated 15.07.2015 No. 306-З "On appeals of citizens and legal entities" - the order is given on the page How to submit and review electronic appeals .

NOTE : Electronic appeals can be sent to RUE Beltamozhservice only by filling out a special form in the subsection Electronic appeal in the section "Appeals" on the official website of RUE "Beltamozhservice".

Pre-registration for a personal appointment is carried out if the applicant submits information: surname, name, patronymic (if any), contact phone number, nature of issues for discussion at a personal reception. The schedule of personal reception is given on the page Schedule of personal reception of citizens, legal entities by the management of RUE Beltamozhservice

When making a preliminary appointment for a personal appointment with the General Director, if the applicant has not previously applied for a personal appointment with the RUE Beltamozhservice, an appointment can be made for a personal appointment with the Deputy General Directors in the supervised area of ​​activity, based on the essence of the issues stated by the applicant during the recording.

Preliminary registration for a personal appointment with the General Director, Deputy General Directors terminates 3 working days before the personal appointment. In the event of a change in the agreed procedure for personal reception, the secretary promptly notifies citizens and representatives of legal entities about this.

Requirements for requests

Written applications of citizens should contain:

  • name of RUE Beltamozhservice or its branch (or the position of the person to whom the appeal is sent);
  • last name, first name, patronymic (if any) or initials of the citizen, address of his place of residence (place of stay);
  • statement of the essence of the appeal;
  • personal signature of the citizen (citizens).

Written requests from legal entities must contain:

  • name of RUE Beltamozhservice or its branch (or the position of the person to whom the appeal is sent);
  • full name of the legal entity and its location;
  • statement of the essence of the appeal;
  • surname, first name, patronymic (if any) or initials of the head or the person authorized to sign the appeal in the prescribed manner;
  • the personal signature of the head or the person authorized in the prescribed manner to sign applications, certified by the seal of the legal entity.

Terms of consideration of applications

Applications must be considered no later than 15 days, and those requiring additional study and verification - no later than 1 month. The term for consideration of the appeal is calculated from the day following the day of registration of the appeal in the organization.

In accordance with Article 15 Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18 2011 № 300-З On appeals of citizens and legal entities appeals can be left without consideration on the merits, if:

1. The applications do not meet the requirements established by paragraphs 1-6 of Article 12 of this Law, namely:

  • does not contain the last name, first name, patronymic, address of the place of residence (place of stay) of the citizen;
  • do not contain the full name of the legal entity and the address of its location, surname, proper name, patronymic of the head or the person authorized in the prescribed manner to sign applications (for legal entities);
  • contains text that cannot be read;
  • contain obscene or offensive words or expressions.

2. Appeals are subject to consideration in accordance with the legislation on constitutional proceedings, civil, civil procedural, economic procedural, criminal procedural legislation, legislation that determines the procedure for the administrative process, legislation on administrative procedures, appeals are appeals of the employee to the employer, or in accordance with legislative acts it is established otherwise the procedure for submitting and considering such applications.

3. The appeals contain questions, the solution of which does not fall within the competence of RUE "Beltamozhservice".

4. Missed the deadline for filing a complaint without good reason.

5. The applicant has submitted a repeated appeal and it does not contain new circumstances that are important for considering the appeal on the merits.

6. The correspondence with the applicant on the issues set out in the appeal has been terminated.

Order of consideration of appeals

Please note that in accordance with subparagraph 1.1. paragraph 1 Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated October 15, 2007 No. No. 498 "On additional measures to work with appeals of citizens and legal entities" appeals of citizens, including individual entrepreneurs, as well as legal entities, are initially subject to consideration on the merits in accordance with the competence in the branches of RUE " Beltamozhservice ", carrying out their activities and located within the administrative-territorial unit, on the territory of which the issues set forth in the appeals arose.

Based on paragraph 5 of subparagraph 7.2. Regulations on the procedure for the functioning of the Internet sites of state bodies and organizations, approved by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated April 29, 2010 No. 645 "On some issues of Internet sites of state bodies and organizations and the recognition as invalid of the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus of February 11, 2006 No. No. 192 ", as well as in accordance with paragraph 1 of the order of the General Director of RUE" Beltamozhservice "dated May 19, 2016 No. 126-OD" On some issues of the official website of RUE "Beltamozhservice", the official source of receipt of electronic appeals to RUE "Beltamozhservice" is filling out a special form in the subsection Electronic appeal in the section “Appeals” on the official website of RUE “Beltamozhservice”.

In accordance with Article 25 Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 18 2011 № 300-З On appeals of citizens and legal entities electronic appeals of citizens and legal entities received in an alternative way are not subject to consideration.

Applications should be submitted to RUE Beltamozhservice exclusively on issues within the competence of the Company.

Otherwise, RUE Beltamozhservice will leave the appeal without consideration, sending, within 5 working days, notifying the applicant where to apply for resolution of the issue on the merits, or within the same period will send an appeal for consideration to organizations in accordance with their competence and will notify the applicant of this.

Written appeals, in which the court decisions will be appealed, will be returned to the applicants no later than five working days, explaining to them the procedure for appealing against court decisions.

Anonymous appeals that do not indicate the last name, first name, patronymic (if any) or the initials of the citizen or the address of his place of residence (place of stay) or the name of the legal entity (full or abbreviated) or its location, or the specified data is not correspond to reality, are not subject to consideration if they do not contain information about an impending, committed or committed crime.

Appeals containing information about an impending, committed or committed crime or other offense will be sent by RUE "Beltamozhservice" to the relevant law enforcement or other government bodies no later than five working days.

Please be informed that in accordance with Art. 19 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of 15.07.2015 No. 306-З "On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities" appeals are considered free of charge, with the exception of consideration of unjustified appeals. Expenses incurred by RUE Beltamozhservice related to the consideration of unjustified appeals (systematically sent - three or more times a year) from the same applicant, as well as appeals containing deliberately false information (amounts to be paid to experts and other specialists, to those involved in the consideration of appeals, postage, expenses associated with visiting the place of consideration of the appeal, and other expenses, except for the payment of the working time of employees considering the appeals), may be recovered from the applicants in court in accordance with the law.

All your appeals will be carefully considered and answers will be given to you in due time.

Complaint Procedure

Responses to appeals received by RUE "Beltamozhservice", or the decision to leave the appeal without consideration on the merits, can be appealed in court, in the manner and terms established by law.

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин

Порядок подачи и рассмотрения обращений

Рассмотрение обращений граждан и юридических лиц осуществляется в РУП «Белтаможсервис» в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц".

Порядок подачи обращений

Письменные обращения подаются нарочным (курьером), по почте, в ходе личного приема.

Ваши письменные обращения вы можете направлять по адресу: 220036, г. Минск, улица Лермонтова, 27.

Устные обращения излагаются в ходе личного приема. Личный прием ведется руководством РУП «Белтаможсервис» и его филиалов в соответствии с графиками, размещаемыми в офисах РУП «Белтаможсервис».

Электронные обращения подаются в порядке, установленном статьей 25 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" – порядок приводится на странице Порядок подачи и рассмотрения электронных обращений.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Электронные обращения могут быть направлены в РУП «Белтаможсервис» только путем заполнения специальной формы в подразделе Электронное обращение в разделе «Обращения» на официальном сайте РУП «Белтаможсервис».

Предварительная запись на личный прием осуществляется в случае представления заявителем информации: фамилия, имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), контактные данные и телефон, характер вопросов для обсуждения на личном приеме. График личного приема приводится на странице График личного приема граждан, юридических лиц руководством РУП «Белтаможсервис»

При осуществлении предварительной записи на личный прием к Генеральному директору в случае, если заявитель ранее не обращался на личный прием в РУП «Белтаможсервис», запись может быть произведена на личный прием к заместителям Генерального директора по курируемому направлению деятельности, исходя из сути вопросов, изложенных заявителем в ходе записи.

Требования, предъявляемые к обращениям

Письменные обращения граждан должны содержать:

  • наименование РУП «Белтаможсервис» или его филиала (либо должность лица, которому направляется обращение);
  • фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) либо инициалы гражданина, адрес его места жительства (места пребывания);
  • изложение сути обращения;
  • личную подпись гражданина (граждан).

Письменные обращения юридических лиц должны содержать:

  • наименование РУП «Белтаможсервис» или его филиала (либо должность лица, которому направляется обращение);
  • полное наименование юридического лица и его место нахождения;
  • изложение сути обращения;
  • фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) либо инициалы руководителя или лица, уполномоченного в установленном порядке подписывать обращения;
  • личную подпись руководителя или лица, уполномоченного в установленном порядке подписывать обращения, заверенную печатью юридического лица.

Сроки рассмотрения обращений

Обращения должны быть рассмотрены не позднее 15 дней, а требующие дополнительного изучения и проверки – не позднее 1 месяца. Срок рассмотрения обращения исчисляется со дня, следующего за днем регистрации обращения в организации.

В соответствии со статьей 15 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" обращения могут быть оставлены без рассмотрения по существу, если:

1. Обращения не соответствуют требованиям, установленным пунктами 1–6 статьи 12 настоящего Закона, а именно:

  • не содержат фамилии, собственного имени, отчества, адреса места жительства (места пребывания) гражданина;
  • не содержат полного наименования юридического лица и адреса его места нахождения, фамилии, собственного имени, отчества руководителя или лица, уполномоченного в установленном порядке подписывать обращения (для юридических лиц);
  • содержат текст, не поддающийся прочтению;
  • содержат нецензурные либо оскорбительные слова или выражения.

2. Обращения подлежат рассмотрению в соответствии с законодательством о конституционном судопроизводстве, гражданским, гражданским процессуальным, хозяйственным процессуальным, уголовно-процессуальным законодательством, законодательством, определяющим порядок административного процесса, законодательством об административных процедурах, обращения являются обращениями работника к нанимателю либо в соответствии с законодательными актами установлен иной порядок подачи и рассмотрения таких обращений.

3. Обращения содержат вопросы, решение которых не относится к компетенции РУП «Белтаможсервис».

4. Пропущен без уважительной причины срок подачи жалобы.

5. Заявителем подано повторное обращение и в нем не содержатся новые обстоятельства, имеющие значение для рассмотрения обращения по существу.

6. С заявителем прекращена переписка по изложенным в обращении вопросам.

Порядок рассмотрения обращений

Обращаем внимание, что в соответствии с подпунктом 1.1. пункта 1 Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 15 октября 2007 г. № 498 «О дополнительных мерах по работе с обращениями граждан и юридических лиц» обращения граждан, в том числе индивидуальных предпринимателей, а также юридических лиц, первоначально подлежат рассмотрению по существу в соответствии с компетенцией в филиалах РУП «Белтаможсервис», осуществляющих свою деятельность и расположенных в пределах той административно-территориальной единицы, на территории которой возникли вопросы, изложенные в обращениях.

На основании абзаца 5 подпункта 7.2. Положения о порядке функционирования интернет-сайтов государственных органов и организаций, утвержденного постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 29.04.2010 № 645 «О некоторых вопросах интернет-сайтов государственных органов и организаций и признании утратившим силу постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 11 февраля 2006 г. № 192», а также в соответствии пунктом 1 приказа генерального директора РУП «Белтаможсервис» от 19.05.2016 № 126-ОД «О некоторых вопросах работы официального сайта РУП «Белтаможсервис» официальным источником поступления электронных обращений в РУП «Белтаможсервис» является заполнение специальной формы в подразделе Электронное обращение в разделе «Обращения» на официальном сайте РУП «Белтаможсервис».

В соответствии со статьей 25 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" электронные обращения граждан и юридических лиц, поступившие иным способом, рассмотрению не подлежат.

Обращения должны подаваться в РУП «Белтаможсервис» исключительно по вопросам, входящим в компетенцию Предприятия.

Письменные обращения, в которых будут обжаловаться судебные постановления, не позднее пяти рабочих дней будут возвращены заявителям с разъяснением им порядка обжалования судебных постановлений.

Анонимные обращения, в которых не указаны фамилия, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) либо инициалы гражданина или адрес его места жительства (места пребывания) либо наименование юридического лица (полное или сокращенное) или его место нахождения либо указанные данные не соответствуют действительности, не подлежат рассмотрению, если они не содержат сведений о готовящемся, совершаемом или совершенном преступлении.

Информируем, что в соответствии со ст. 19 Закона Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З "Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц" обращения рассматриваются без взимания платы, за исключением рассмотрения необоснованных обращений. Расходы, понесенные РУП «Белтаможсервис», связанные с рассмотрением необоснованных обращений (систематически направляемых - три и более раза в течение года) от одного и того же заявителя, а также обращений, содержащих заведомо ложные сведения (суммы, подлежащие выплате экспертам и другим специалистам, привлекаемым к рассмотрению обращений, почтовые расходы, расходы, связанные с выездом на место рассмотрения обращения, и другие расходы, за исключением оплаты рабочего времени работников, рассматривающих обращения), могут быть взысканы с заявителей в судебном порядке в соответствии с законодательством.

Все ваши обращения будут внимательно рассмотрены и в установленные сроки вам будут даны ответы.

Порядок обжалования

Ответ на обращение или решение об оставлении обращения без рассмотрения по существу могут быть обжалованы в вышестоящий орган – Государственный таможенный комитет Республики Беларусь по адресу: 220007, г. Минск, ул. Могилевская, 45/1 (www.gtk.gov.by).

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин