Logistics services



Transport
and forwarding activities

Freight forwarding activity is an integral element of the effective implementation of cargo transportation not only for the client, optimizing his financial, labor and other costs, but also for our Company, which directly carries out cargo transportation, which allows us to position ourselves as a reliable business partner and disciplined player in the market logistics services.


Warehouse services

The company's warehouses provide a full range of services for the storage and processing of goods. The premises are kept at a constant temperature and humidity all year round; storage in refrigerators is provided. Accounting for the movement of goods is carried out using the WMS system, as well as proprietary software products. On the territory of the warehouses, modern access control and video surveillance systems are used.




Customs services

Our Company offers a full range of customs services: customs declaration, statistical declaration, services for filling out a document reflecting the calculation and payment of the recycling fee (RS), electronic preliminary notification (EPI) of customs authorities, including the provision of security for the payment of customs payments.

Logistic operations can be performed both separately and as interrelated elements of a complex of logistics services

Mailing address

220036, Minsk city,
Lermontova street 27, office №502                    

Contacts:

197

office@btslogistics.by

Our social
links

Write us a message

* required fields

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин

Логистические услуги



Транспортно-
экспедиционная
деятельность

Транспортно-экспедиционная деятельность является неотъемлемым элементом эффективного осуществления перевозок грузов не только для клиента, оптимизируя его финансовые, трудовые и иные затраты, но и для нашего Предприятия, непосредственно осуществляющего перевозку груза, что позволяет нам позиционировать себя как надежного делового партнера и дисциплинированного игрока на рынке логистических услуг.


Складские услуги

На складах Предприятия оказывается весь спектр услуг по хранению и обработке товаров. В помещениях круглый год поддерживается постоянная температура и влажность, предусмотрено хранение в холодильных камерах. Учет движения товаров происходит с использованием системы WMS, а также программных продуктов собственной разработки. На территории складов используются современные системы контроля доступа и видеонаблюдения.




Таможенные услуги

Наше Предприятие предлагает полный комплекс таможенных услуг: таможенное декларирование, статистическое декларирование, услуги по заполнению документа, отражающего исчисление и уплату утилизационного сбора (РС), электронное предварительное информирование (ЭПИ) таможенных органов, в том числе с предоставлением обеспечения уплаты таможенных платежей.

Логистические операции могут выполняться как по отдельности, так и в качестве взаимосвязанных элементов комплекса логистических услуг

Почтовый адрес

220036, г. Минск ул.
Лермонтова, 27, каб. 502                    

Контакты:

197

office@btslogistics.by

Мы в социальных
сетях

Напишите нам сообщение

* поля обязательные для заполнения

ОАО «Белорусская калийная компания»"

Бабушкина Крынка

Коммунарка

Belarusian universal commodity exchange

A1

BelOil Белорусская Нефтяная Компания

Аливария

life:)

БЧ

Аэропорт

Белшина

МТС

Савушкин